iOS 14 Beta 4! What's New Review

  Views 594,633

EverythingApplePro E A P

7 months ago

iOS 14 Beta 4 Released! New animations, major Music changes, new retro Music icon, new clock widget, widgets overhaul & over 70 features & changes!
iOS 14 Beta 3 Review.
usposts.info/vision/mL-s1Na4Z3xwaKI/video
Latest iPhone 12 Leaks.
usposts.info/vision/aMue2LDPZIyoj9g/video
Phone Rebel Cases
phonerebel.com/

Comments
Stephen Clark
Stephen Clark 2 months ago
Awesome USposts video
Jayden Stowe
Jayden Stowe 4 months ago
Your voice is so nice
BATION, ELWOOD K.
BATION, ELWOOD K. 4 months ago
All i want to know is what the brand of your case
BATION, ELWOOD K.
BATION, ELWOOD K. 4 months ago
Pls reply
Dima Menetro
Dima Menetro 5 months ago
Wallpaper?
roy pain
roy pain 5 months ago
Wallpaper please
Kalay Ojeda
Kalay Ojeda 5 months ago
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Memetownz
Memetownz 5 months ago
FUN FACT : the only part you can lick of your reflection, is your tongue
Ice Gaming
Ice Gaming 5 months ago
Good video!!!
Muhammad Riyan
Muhammad Riyan 6 months ago
Can you give me one of the iPhone 😔
thomas
thomas 6 months ago
Praise apple on the 3D Touch reversal, one feature I’m not looking forward to losing in the future.
PK亗GamingYTツ
PK亗GamingYTツ 6 months ago
Hello brother i am waiting for your reply please send me Gift iPhone please 😣😣😣
Tjandra
Tjandra 6 months ago
Watching on my s10 plus WHQ+
Bala Chandar
Bala Chandar 6 months ago
India is risking 2.5 million students life and conducting jee and neet exam#ProtestAgainstExamsInCOVID Please support as in Twitter to postpone jee and neet and tweet for us please raise the voice at right time this exam could trigger a big cluster and put whole India in trouble please help us bring international attention
Bianca Da Drummer
Bianca Da Drummer 6 months ago
my clock doesn’t look like that 😔
Arjun Jawa
Arjun Jawa 6 months ago
Apple employees are probably watching this video to see what other changes need to be made
Giovanni Silver
Giovanni Silver 6 months ago
Does the rewind button in Safari works for you when you long press on it in iOS 14?
HumbleCowboy92
HumbleCowboy92 6 months ago
How do you make the clock icon bigger like that? Is that an iOS 14 feature?
Warbler36
Warbler36 6 months ago
I’m glad they fixed the smart stack weather icon displaying Cupertino instead of your local weather.
Vengeful Toaster
Vengeful Toaster 6 months ago
Apple be clearly stealing from android. Damn
Talal Amer
Talal Amer 6 months ago
Ohh man!this is completely revolutionary
DYNAMIC CONQUEST
DYNAMIC CONQUEST 6 months ago
If you will answer my question than I will ask otherwise I like your work
ze clan
ze clan 6 months ago
It it just me or do other people not have the hand washing thing on beta 4
Alyssa Esquia
Alyssa Esquia 6 months ago
the real question: should i download the beta??
KShed
KShed 6 months ago
I noticed a new feature no one seems to be talking about. in control center they have added "NFC tap reader" , curious why no one has mentioned it yet.
Omar Mendoza
Omar Mendoza 6 months ago
This beta sucks it keeps shutting down my apps
Paul Moore
Paul Moore 6 months ago
With the help of *FLASHTOOLZ* on IG I recommend he's good work legit
Paul Moore
Paul Moore 6 months ago
With the help of *FLASHTOOLZ* on IG I recommend he's good work legit
Byahe with Paa
Byahe with Paa 6 months ago
Nothing much new, can I please have subscribers to my channel? Thank you guys god bless 🙏
TECHNICAL NEWS
TECHNICAL NEWS 6 months ago
usposts.info/vision/j8rP2cOphJF9ncw/video
Blue Ninja
Blue Ninja 6 months ago
Just wondering if anyone else was experiencing these issues the first one being sometimes when you go into messages it’ll freeze then in like 10 seconds it’ll crash and then you can open the app, and the second one being sometimes when I set my phone down with the screen on and pick it back up the screen will lock itself
Blue Ninja
Blue Ninja 6 months ago
Just wondering if anyone else was experiencing these issues the first one being sometimes when you go into messages it’ll freeze then in like 10 seconds it’ll crash and then you can open the app, and the second one being sometimes when I set my phone down with the screen on and pick it back up the screen will lock itself
Mr Ram
Mr Ram 6 months ago
I’m currently on beta 4 and my “I’s” in iMessages doesn’t auto capitalize but only in iMessages. In everywhere yes like here it will I I I I I I I I. I’m using iPhoneX
Shriram Lalawat
Shriram Lalawat 6 months ago
Pop pop pop
YOU_SMELL on blitz
YOU_SMELL on blitz 6 months ago
DAAAM BOI U HAV UNC0VER JAILBREAK
Nannie Slaughter
Nannie Slaughter 6 months ago
Der Mann hinter dem geheimen Spion, den ich auf dem Telefon meines Boyfrinde habe, war so glatt, dass sie es monatelang nicht wusste. Ich muss mir keine Sorgen um ihren Aufenthaltsort machen. Ich muss mich nur in ein Portal einloggen, das remote mit ihrem Telefon verbunden ist. Ich kann bequem ihre Textnachrichten, Anruflisten und Facebook, WhatsApp-Nachrichten einschließlich ihrer gelöschten Dateien und Nachrichten in Echtzeit lesen. Es war es zweifellos genau wert und zu wissen, dass sie nicht wusste, was wir taten, war der beste Teil. Ich bin gesichert, während ich echte Beweise für ihre geheimen Handlungen von ihrem Telefon bekomme, ohne es zu berühren.phreakhackers.com.whats +17472251957
Les Hampton Jr
Les Hampton Jr 6 months ago
Will my Apple Watch work again
Mahdi Tavasoli
Mahdi Tavasoli 6 months ago
I’ve got a lot of bugs on this update. Camera app doesn’t work properly and I can’t record videos on Instagram and Snapchat. Can’t open call of duty mobile. And can’t copy or paste on chrom and google app. And a few more. (iPhone 11 Pro Max)
Mahdi Tavasoli
Mahdi Tavasoli 6 months ago
tc I have problems connecting my AirPods too
tc
tc 6 months ago
This beta has been the worst by far. My AirPods won’t stop disconnecting and will randomly start playing music out loud, my camera doesn’t work when my AirPods are connected, the keyboard is always sized incorrectly/doesn’t pop up, I get frequent app crashes and hangs, overheating, general slowdowns, and the microphone doesn’t work when recording videos in Snapchat/Instagram just to name a few. Apple really dropped the ball on this beta. Can’t wait for the next beta to hopefully fix some of these issues.
KHS TECHNO
KHS TECHNO 6 months ago
Sir can u make a veido on this product sir plz sir because ur channel is so good and I what to know this product sir link amzn.to/30RpeY5 this is my request sir can u make a veido one this sir plz reply sir
Aditya Randhawa
Aditya Randhawa 6 months ago
I think its a good idea to hold on to the 11 pro max
Virtuss Leaks
Virtuss Leaks 6 months ago
Pls dont update in your main iPhone i did and tried to downgrade cuz of glitches and lost all data. Wait until 14th of September for the full version with no problems.I known almost everyone watching this video is exited and want to update but don’t especially in your main iPhone.
Ajinkya Shisode
Ajinkya Shisode 6 months ago
The brightness issue is a serious problem. 😤 I am not sure why is this happening but in the low light the brightness goes to almost 0. 🔅 And comes back when exposed to more light. 🔆
Dennis Bett
Dennis Bett 6 months ago
Anyone know how I can go back to Beta 2? Getting really tired of these current bugs
Aduke
Aduke 6 months ago
POP SMOKE
Jacob Berenson
Jacob Berenson 6 months ago
waiting for sorting playlists to be allowed
Cleo The Cat
Cleo The Cat 6 months ago
Wow surprised he didn’t notice when ur typing in ur passcode to unlock ur phone the number circles are closer together.
pimp slipback
pimp slipback 6 months ago
these update keeps making my instagram crash , wtf!
Alain
Alain 6 months ago
There also is a new „please charge“ screen when the device has no juce.
Jay ochoa
Jay ochoa 6 months ago
I downloaded it and I can’t even use my phone sucks like it’s pretty buggy still anyone have the same issue?
Drew Fournier
Drew Fournier 6 months ago
What’s the background on his phone?
RaZa Maz
RaZa Maz 6 months ago
How do you make those AMAZING phone cases?
Adrian Mendoza
Adrian Mendoza 6 months ago
Does anyone know how to go back to iOS 13
Ameerrr
Ameerrr 6 months ago
I can’t open certain apps with iOS 14 beta 4
podakira
podakira 6 months ago
please, what is you screensaver app on your computer??? it's juste awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
Smart Peach
Smart Peach 6 months ago
I am so excited that we finally have features that Android users have been using in the last 3 years. 😂😳🥺🤪😩
Avinaash Muniandy
Avinaash Muniandy 6 months ago
why Music App isn't allowing me to buy the plans at all? 😪
Russell Jennings
Russell Jennings 6 months ago
Right side of that case comes down further then the other side. Looks like. Rap
Random Checked
Random Checked 6 months ago
Invest In stock market instead of buying these kind of expensive stuffs 🙄
Dávid Fodor
Dávid Fodor 6 months ago
For anyone tired of ads use an adblock on PC or use USposts Vanced, no more ads
Fernando Soberanes
Fernando Soberanes 6 months ago
Such excited about the new iPhone 12 but can anybody help me please? Should I buy the iPhone 11 and the Apple watch, or... Should I wait to iPhone 12 and just buy the phone ?
N O C T U A
N O C T U A 6 months ago
nah def get the 11 and the watch lol
Fernando Soberanes
Fernando Soberanes 6 months ago
Because if I bought the new iPhone I have to buy the charger and earphones 🤔
Roger E Smith Jr
Roger E Smith Jr 6 months ago
Maybe tomorrow or Tuesday Wednesday or far we can get a new software updates some people complain about all software stove bugs virus is not working to get a new software last week with a new software this week or next week iOS 14 beta 5
Chin Opai
Chin Opai 6 months ago
Why can’t they just disable haptic one devices that have 3D Touch? 😑 do I really have to wait for iOS 25 for that?
Marwan Al Aassar
Marwan Al Aassar 6 months ago
hey philip, its been a few days since ive used the latest beta, just wondering if you or anyone's applications are also crashing or not opening
Christina Swiger
Christina Swiger 6 months ago
Does iOS have always on display?
Christina Swiger
Christina Swiger 6 months ago
Zach ok thank you! I wasn’t sure if they added that in this year or not!
AppleBoss
AppleBoss 6 months ago
No it doesn’t
Lil Azzy
Lil Azzy 6 months ago
2:25 that says 88 degrees:--:
Mazai82
Mazai82 6 months ago
Is it just me, or is this lates beta the most unstable and buggy of all the betas so far?
D Fox
D Fox 6 months ago
Ios 13.6 there's a bug that if you are using a VPN active without using it on wifi and you make a facetime call, the iPhone will switch automatically to cellular data without you knowing, even though you have deactivated wifi assistance.
Itsspiros
Itsspiros 6 months ago
I need that wallpaper so much
Lin Shen
Lin Shen 6 months ago
1:51 My lock icon on beta 3 never looked that strange...
Lettuce
Lettuce 6 months ago
Battery life better be fixed
Ryan Moore
Ryan Moore 6 months ago
iPhone and watch both on beta, I want to downgrade iPhone. Anyone know if it’ll still pair with my apple watch which has to remain on beta?
劉承勳
劉承勳 6 months ago
apple fix the Hotspot ?
Xander Terpstra
Xander Terpstra 6 months ago
Discription says beta 3🥴
ItzBlockyTv Network
ItzBlockyTv Network 6 months ago
For some reason I wasn’t subscribed to you -.-
KOMAR ART
KOMAR ART 6 months ago
Anyone else having a problem where their airpods just dont work microphone wise? When i reset them and connected them to my iPad (which is on iOS 13) there the microphone works, but on iPhone beta 4 mic just doesnt work, i click to record a voice memo and nothing happens, and when i take a call the other person doesnt hear me, i have to turn the volume to speakerphone and then back to airpods and then it starts working, anyone else having this issue?
Anton Murphy-Cartiglia
Anton Murphy-Cartiglia 6 months ago
i feel like this update is eating my battery lol
Leon Crayon
Leon Crayon 6 months ago
I have downloaded iOS 14 on beta 3 how do we get beta 4?
lull adrian
lull adrian 6 months ago
this shi sss it took away 4k
M. T
M. T 6 months ago
Not really seeing "big" changes
Ankush Deshmukh
Ankush Deshmukh 6 months ago
WTF! Give us a major update dude. Its just changing of icons.🥱
Connor Stirling-Repia Howard
Connor Stirling-Repia Howard 6 months ago
Should definitely link your wallpapers
OLAPOSH TV
OLAPOSH TV 6 months ago
Something is wrong with Hearing devices on ios14 beta4
Rafael Rodriguez
Rafael Rodriguez 6 months ago
My xr is heating up a bit and battery drain super fast since last update
Ghøst
Ghøst 6 months ago
I know this is late, but the camera is broken. My camera has been flashing on and off like it's trying to focus but failing to so it's like restarting the camera. It's repeatedly doing this and I already reported it to apple so if you are considering downloading this update I wouldn't
Ghøst
Ghøst 6 months ago
Disregard this, literally right as I wrote this my camera started working... What are the chances!
OMG_TWENTY-ONE
OMG_TWENTY-ONE 6 months ago
What happen to your right hand buddy.
Leafized
Leafized 6 months ago
My phone is doing the dim thing too.
Nicholas Caminero
Nicholas Caminero 6 months ago
Idk if it’s my phone or the update but now I can’t even hear people when I call them, and my camera be buggy
Dr Finesse fitness
Dr Finesse fitness 6 months ago
I see he be listening to pop smoke ok ok👌🏾😎
beast0885
beast0885 6 months ago
Unc0ver on iOS 14b4? At 5:44, when he swipes to page 2. Just a holdover or are y’all working on something over there?
Hugh Sousa
Hugh Sousa 6 months ago
Yes I noticed the sun was smaller
jay ely
jay ely 6 months ago
How do you get the big clock on the sping board, is it a jailbreak tweak?
Max
Max 6 months ago
Hey can you please share with us a link to the wallpapers you use? Thanks!
adam k
adam k 6 months ago
Bruh my camera app dont even work anymore
Hans Dampf
Hans Dampf 6 months ago
I dont like what the apple music team is doing. Apple music is still very buggy and the removal of the text is confuseing. They should remove the bug‘s before they implement new features 😅
Belgium Made
Belgium Made 6 months ago
Link to the wallpaper in thumbnail please!
CRASS2047
CRASS2047 6 months ago
It’s horrible.
Lourd Derick Gaerlan
Lourd Derick Gaerlan 6 months ago
Whenever I open my Notes, the keyboard pop-up, I dont really know how to hide it
Eric Rosario
Eric Rosario 6 months ago
Great video filip hope your doing good
Pieter Steenssens
Pieter Steenssens 6 months ago
3D touch back is super nice
Russell Sattari
Russell Sattari 6 months ago
@EverythingApplePro When are you adressing, that those widgets are just large icons??? They have ZERO interactivity.
FrancyStyle
FrancyStyle 6 months ago
When will Pokémon go become availableee
iOS 14 Beta 5! What's New Review
07:50
EverythingApplePro E A P
Views 550K
iOS 14.4 is Out - What's New?
17:24
Tommy's Trapped In Prison with Dream
24:22
J. Balvin - Ma' G
3:58
jbalvinVEVO
Views 3.7M
door tier list
5:17
Ice Cream Sandwich
Views 1.2M
iOS 14.4 Released - What's New?
14:36
Brandon Butch
Views 325K
7 iPhone Settings You Need To Turn Off Now
06:33
iOS 14.3 is Out! - What's New?
18:15
iOS 14 Hands-On: Everything New!
11:32
Marques Brownlee
Views 10M
iOS 14 Beta 5 Released - What’s New?
16:28
I bought every iPhone ever.
24:02
Mrwhosetheboss
Views 10M
iOS 14 Final Review! Everything We Wanted
10:33
EverythingApplePro E A P
Views 1.7M
Tommy's Trapped In Prison with Dream
24:22
J. Balvin - Ma' G
3:58
jbalvinVEVO
Views 3.7M
door tier list
5:17
Ice Cream Sandwich
Views 1.2M
TIMELAPSE- We Built A Solar POWER PLANT
26:23
Wild Wonderful Off-Grid
Views 352K
iPhone 13 "Confirmed"?! NOPE
13:10
Marques Brownlee
Views 2M