iOS 14 Final Review! Everything We Wanted

  Views 1,788,163

EverythingApplePro E A P

5 months ago

Final & Ultimate iOS 14 Review. All the best features, speed, hidden features & more before updating! Why you should update to iOS 14 today!
3x AirPods Giveaway over at: phonerebel.com/
(Join email list for an entry)
2x AirPods Pro Giveaway: phonerebel
(Follow Phone Rebel on Instagram)
New Apple Watch 6, SE & iPad Air Event Recap.
usposts.info/vision/m8zdq6mva6RqZ6o/video
Last Minute iPhone 12 Pro Leaks.
usposts.info/vision/g8aumquwi4SBmq4/video
Cases/mount used in this video:
phonerebel.com/
Wallpaper used:
imgur.com/gVQGbPs

Comments
EverythingApplePro E A P
EverythingApplePro E A P 5 months ago
5 AirPods Pro giveaway still on! Sign up on phonerebel.com/
Macmac Macalanggan
Macmac Macalanggan 4 months ago
I hope u will notice me and u can give me one of ur phone. Just for my brothers online class😊. One of ur subrscriber here☺.
Barbara Gutierrez
Barbara Gutierrez 5 months ago
Hi
Tahmeed Mukhtar
Tahmeed Mukhtar 5 months ago
#UNCENSORED why does it say eap
Mohammed Hussein
Mohammed Hussein 5 months ago
Hey I need your help with something I installed one of the betas but now I can’t install the real update can you help me?
Themedii
Themedii 5 months ago
mihai-traian bota we’ll pic in pic doesn’t work on the USposts app but the last time I checked it worked on USposts on browser/safari ...
Kuzu
Kuzu 29 days ago
We also wanted decent power management
Toyz Car Club
Toyz Car Club 2 months ago
Could not find the mirror front camera option :(
Mohammed
Mohammed 2 months ago
The notch is still an eyesore though.
Mohammed
Mohammed 2 months ago
I still remember when Jailbreaking was essential to get the best experience. Good job, Apple.
Ben Crighton
Ben Crighton 2 months ago
The dislikes are android users
iTsALLaboutGAMES
iTsALLaboutGAMES 3 months ago
Is jailbreak available in ios 14?
Zack Ormsby
Zack Ormsby 3 months ago
Apple has removed ‘Capture Outside the Frame’ from iOS 14. Please make a review about this. I have photos with & without the feature. WITH the feature, I was capturing photos up to 17MP with my 12MP camera. Now that’s gone. I’d be happy to provide you with examples if you review this travesty.
raju kumar
raju kumar 3 months ago
*meet jimhack2020 on instagram to help you recover your account I just got mine fixed*
II II
II II 3 months ago
IOS 14 on iPhone 7 is quite buggy. On iPhone 11 it’s a disaster.
Meesje
Meesje 3 months ago
I regret not doing a software update
Nate B
Nate B 4 months ago
The mirror front camera only exists on newer phones 😡
Ryyy11
Ryyy11 4 months ago
Who’s Tanichka tho 👀😂
Mind 5
Mind 5 4 months ago
My old iphone 7 plus feels like a new phone once a year
Macmac Macalanggan
Macmac Macalanggan 4 months ago
I hope u will notice me and u can give me one of ur phone. Just for my brothers online class😊. One of ur subrscriber here☺.
Hari Swargiary
Hari Swargiary 4 months ago
Sir , please give me one old any iPhone I'm very very poor person
Bad Guy
Bad Guy 4 months ago
r u living in Vancouver
Mr Bison
Mr Bison 4 months ago
Im here after the launch. Everything you told was fake and false rumors! STFU now!!
James R Warzyniak
James R Warzyniak 4 months ago
I can’t stand what they did with music. I liked it before where I opened it and all my music was there. Now its the 3rd icon over in app and always opens to listen now.
Brad Matthew
Brad Matthew 4 months ago
Introducing the all new IOS 14 !! Long story short it slows down all the other iPhones except the upcoming iPhone 12 😂😭 Which they are gonna say it lasts and performs better like wtf ifruit 😂 It's honestly a shame I hope they sue there ass for slowing down phones 🙏
Asetra 188
Asetra 188 4 months ago
My phone has still the Same Speed. Still the Same antutu Score on my iPhone 11
M.R.D
M.R.D 4 months ago
Idk bruh.....it’s kinda like an Android now, unpopular opinion
Family Guy
Family Guy 4 months ago
How do I do spacial audio,
UVONGO
UVONGO 4 months ago
Like 90% of this is already on android lol
胡安啦
胡安啦 4 months ago
Has anyone encountered the drop of GeekBench 5 score in iPhone XR, from roughly 2600 down to 1800? Any suggestion to fix such issue?
Chaddrip 1
Chaddrip 1 4 months ago
I can’t download iOS 14 on my iPhone XR,it says 13.7
Chillednfunked
Chillednfunked 4 months ago
Wow people get so excited over such uninspiring differences, I’m afraid I’m totally underwhelmed. Oh please stop saying “the longest time” no one actually says that - perhaps “ages” “for a while” “forever”. Apart from that love your vids..
Hunter Flowerson
Hunter Flowerson 5 months ago
Should I update if I use 6s+?
Leslie c
Leslie c 5 months ago
How does front led flash when you receive a call?
SamuraiZ
SamuraiZ 5 months ago
13 was great but I love IOS 14 better. It is almost similar to Android for its similarity to Androids widgets. The last iphone 6s plus I had bought in Shanghai Apple Store in August 2019. I am proud of Iphone 6 plus. Thankyou Apple for doing this update :)
अजमेरका Gaming
अजमेरका Gaming 5 months ago
Dont Update not good 13 is best . it slows down my ipad
Anthony Gyau
Anthony Gyau 5 months ago
there’s a new copycat of your channel called EverythingApplepro leak
Mr Wisdom 172
Mr Wisdom 172 5 months ago
I don’t need jailbreak now
キツネの騎士
キツネの騎士 5 months ago
It’s cool, but this update significantly reduced the battery life of my IPhone and it gets hot very easily. I have IPhone X
W. Marczyk
W. Marczyk 5 months ago
dont have pictue in picture why
Beech
Beech 5 months ago
i dont like this update
Muhammad Mubashir Rao
Muhammad Mubashir Rao 5 months ago
why PIP doesn’t work?
yasio bolo
yasio bolo 5 months ago
Android me 2013: this widget pretty neat apple douche 2020: oh yeah! we got dat widget main! as long as we only put it in certain place me: LOL
ne_razumem77
ne_razumem77 5 months ago
Can u make a how to save battery life on ios 14 video , u used to make those back in the day
Carlos Flores
Carlos Flores 5 months ago
would anyone know why my X doesn’t have that camera mirror feature? it is updated but literally ion have the feature at all.
yasio bolo
yasio bolo 5 months ago
How can I redownload unc0ver jailbreak I’m on iOS 13.4.1 can’t get rid of Cydia
asioe kiou
asioe kiou 5 months ago
I'm litterally watching this on a iPod 5 that's on iOS 9.3.5
Nathan_1617 • 16 years ago
Nathan_1617 • 16 years ago 5 months ago
I’m literally watching this from an iPhone 11 that’s on iOS 14.0.1 (sorry not sorry for flexing)
Nathan_1617 • 16 years ago
Nathan_1617 • 16 years ago 5 months ago
:(
Lukamento
Lukamento 5 months ago
Guys my youtube pip isnt working, everything works lerfectly in pip movies and other things but youtube isnt letting me to do other things please help me if you have same problem
Live Life
Live Life 5 months ago
This is the reason why I love apple they are fine tuning their IOS system better and better looks clean and Minimalistic
asioe kiou
asioe kiou 5 months ago
I used to think of iOS 15 and how the world will be. Well...
Doron Sha'altiel
Doron Sha'altiel 5 months ago
היי, איפה קנית את המגן של הטלפון?
Blackops Music
Blackops Music 5 months ago
I'm litterally watching this on a iPod 5 that's on iOS 9.3.5
Avi Lieberman
Avi Lieberman 5 months ago
Why does he sound like this
samuel jackson
samuel jackson 5 months ago
now its becoming exactly like android.
soiung toiue
soiung toiue 5 months ago
2:32 I’m having this problem where the video stops and it doesn’t work for me idk how is it called maybe ,,Picture in picture”
Edwin Tejada
Edwin Tejada 5 months ago
Just updated my iPhone 7 to iOS 14
EverythingTECPro
EverythingTECPro 5 months ago
2:29 YESSS I COULD NOT WAIT
James Banstola
James Banstola 5 months ago
rip my iphone 6 that cant download this
Ayush Sinha
Ayush Sinha 5 months ago
Do they have scrolling screenshot for all apps yet? Or is it still only on Safari?
Rydell Thompson
Rydell Thompson 5 months ago
why this dude tappin the phone with so much force 🤣
Aayaan Ashraf
Aayaan Ashraf 5 months ago
is just me or his voice sounds completely different
Ask to seduce Miss
Ask to seduce Miss 5 months ago
Wow Apple finally invented PIP mode, Android should copy that.
Triadii Official
Triadii Official 5 months ago
Probably one of the best new ios versions
Triadii Official
Triadii Official 5 months ago
@Ask to seduce Miss Yes I also really want that. To lock a app now you would need to jailbreak and get Bioprotect. Well what does it matter, I love PiP, i've wanted that on stock ios in ages
Ask to seduce Miss
Ask to seduce Miss 5 months ago
I love the iOS 14 update. But, I wish they had included a feature that allows you to individually lock an app. Especially since Apple had said that iOS 14 was all about privacy.
ExtremePot
ExtremePot 5 months ago
How can I redownload unc0ver jailbreak I’m on iOS 13.4.1 can’t get rid of Cydia
MR JON
MR JON 5 months ago
Now you can do widgets on IOS? SOLD I'm switching 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
Lalindu Sathmina
Lalindu Sathmina 5 months ago
most of the features android had a long time ago
bodoti qwiu
bodoti qwiu 5 months ago
I used to think of iOS 15 and how the world will be. Well...
CartFavor
CartFavor 5 months ago
Does iOS 14 Make your phone glitch? What Google says: 09/24 Update: the checkra1n jailbreak for iOS 14 has been released for Apple devices running A9(X) chipsets and older. ... The most prominent is a glitch which causes iOS 14 to reset the default browser and email client to Safari and Mail when your iPhone or iPad restarts.
CartFavor
CartFavor 5 months ago
rip iOS 13.6
linh linh linh
linh linh linh 5 months ago
Rings made by a professional hookah smoke
bodoti qwiu
bodoti qwiu 5 months ago
That’s too complicated damn
Goosby Goosby
Goosby Goosby 5 months ago
Can i do the update on a phone that's unlocked
Alexander Widow
Alexander Widow 5 months ago
Mirror front camera not available on iPhone 10. Stupid from apple ...
Danigratis
Danigratis 5 months ago
i really having fun watching all day your videos i just want you to give me itunes card 25$ for my pubg season 15 pls !?
Rick Martinez
Rick Martinez 5 months ago
Holding my laughter when I learned all the new updates are old android options 🤣 Dumbass apple sheeps
Qwerty
Qwerty 5 months ago
I drains the battery like crazy
Charming nowhere to hide
Charming nowhere to hide 5 months ago
this is a "time to get them android software fans to iphone" type of update
Jade Sambrook
Jade Sambrook 5 months ago
I love the iOS 14 update. But, I wish they had included a feature that allows you to individually lock an app. Especially since Apple had said that iOS 14 was all about privacy.
DFox Review
DFox Review 5 months ago
Wow Apple finally invented PIP mode, Android should copy that.
Charming nowhere to hide
Charming nowhere to hide 5 months ago
lmk! A life event like that u would think they would help somehow ? My sons now wheelchair bound n will b for awile it was 3 months of no 8 dollar payment ??? A huge horribl
King Noah
King Noah 5 months ago
Wil picture in picture be available for the youtube app?
Asetra 188
Asetra 188 4 months ago
Only With USposts premium
Hamburg E.A
Hamburg E.A 5 months ago
Which wallpaper is that?
Marc Doesn’t matter
Marc Doesn’t matter 5 months ago
Dark mode on iPhone X heavy bleeding when scrolling
Aurun 50
Aurun 50 5 months ago
I used to think of iOS 15 and how the world will be. Well...
Vakok
Vakok 5 months ago
usposts.info/vision/oJKvzsOZbpGLY6Y/video
americanpitbull04
americanpitbull04 5 months ago
That’s too complicated damn
Saurav K
Saurav K 5 months ago
Ios 14 is showing a different contact name for calls
Migwigpee 07
Migwigpee 07 5 months ago
It’s 2020 and apple is barely coming out with home screen widgets 💀
Qaihli Vang
Qaihli Vang 5 months ago
Did the Picture in Picture stop working? Or just me?
Deth Rex
Deth Rex 5 months ago
omg finaly a ios 14 video that does't have to much tbullshit just to make the video long thnx so much dude
Sean Ratigan
Sean Ratigan 5 months ago
I haven’t updated since the update where they wanted to track my location and take me out of work just because I went near someone with a common cold.
Rise-FromAshes
Rise-FromAshes 5 months ago
How is battery life?
Fin
Fin 5 months ago
where things are burning *shows portland* 😂
Ask to seduce Miss
Ask to seduce Miss 5 months ago
Android me 2013: this widget pretty neat apple douche 2020: oh yeah! we got dat widget main! as long as we only put it in certain place me: LOL
Mary
Mary 5 months ago
Thank you for the detailed video!!
Nicole Garlick
Nicole Garlick 5 months ago
I wish I had the funds to fix my sons 11 pro he just got it in December and we were in a bad car accident he was thrown from the car and the back is shattered it was working but now won’t ! Because of covid until it broke I didn’t realize the money wasn’t coming out of account so for 3 months my Ins was subjected n now I’m stuck w a broken phone n a plan I have to pay for still and can’t use ! I’ve tried calling everyone n thier brother thru Apple ! I’ve been a apple user all my life ! I’m not asking for handouts just if anyone has any ideas of anything I can do or someone would like to pay it forward to a single mom who’s loosing her mind ! Just leaving a bad relationship I barely make it check to check let alone having this happen I’m absolutely obliviouse n so depressed so doesn’t help ! If anyone knows of anything I can do or if anyone would know a way to help please pleas lmk! A life event like that u would think they would help somehow ? My sons now wheelchair bound n will b for awile it was 3 months of no 8 dollar payment ??? A huge horrible mistake ! Any info on something I can do is welcome like I said not asking for pity just maybe ideas or someone out there might just want to help maybe ? God bless 7179770161
Ask to seduce Miss
Ask to seduce Miss 5 months ago
Your awesome?
patrick jackson
patrick jackson 5 months ago
iOS 14 is nice but widgets screen needs to be made wider and it not always that stable. Apps will go black in the app switcher there’s lag and stutter and sometimes freezing.
XANDER
XANDER 5 months ago
They have changed the icons from contact info app from circular to square looking ones .(imo a way uglier look)
rodney fernandes
rodney fernandes 5 months ago
I was just playing around with my iphone 11 pro max and came across a feature. Open settings- Gmail- Siri and Search. Then press and hold on ur top left to go back, u get an option which screen u directly wanna go to. I have the screenshot of the same.. but cannot send it here
mike hunt
mike hunt 5 months ago
Nobody appreciates simplicity anymore smh
mark vargas
mark vargas 5 months ago
iOS 14 literally took my battery health from 86 to 82 in a span on 4 days. I apparently had been my Apple Music on the background when I don’t even use Apple Music. What a fucking joke!!!!!!
mark vargas
mark vargas 5 months ago
Using** Also I won’t be able to get back that battery health. Great strategy with degrading battery apple.
Mariah Sh
Mariah Sh 5 months ago
5:33 where are my army friends at My friend says that wherever someone talk or just say bts we are all over the place She AIN’T wrong tho STR3M DYNAMITE
I hate Snakeu
I hate Snakeu 5 months ago
Here!! 🙋🏻‍♀️💜
Rickey Wright
Rickey Wright 5 months ago
So many android vs iPhone comments 🥰
vzq626
vzq626 5 months ago
Why does this video remind of the videos I would watch in 2012! “Top ten cydia tweaks” 🥱🥱 I’ve had all of these new updates! On older iPhones back when I would jailbreak my stuff!
Aaron Hale
Aaron Hale 5 months ago
90% of these "new" features Android has had for years. what took apple so long? i'm sticking with my samsung, thanks and no, it won't blow up
Alex Arevalo
Alex Arevalo 5 months ago
Your check engine light is on, my guy...
senni bgon
senni bgon 5 months ago
Only if I could still watch USposts video from my home screen.
Jassie dela Cruz
Jassie dela Cruz 5 months ago
Boring
Dominic Lai
Dominic Lai 5 months ago
most of the features is just useless for me . Especially widget
senni bgon
senni bgon 5 months ago
IOS 14 is a just an android OS that went to private school honestly
Mirza
Mirza 5 months ago
Apple has completely redesigned it WTF Apple has fully copied it
future
future 5 months ago
I'm android user but in a few yrs I'll probably make the switch when all the android features get on iOS.....unless android steps up the game in the next 2 yrs
Ken Arvanitis
Ken Arvanitis 5 months ago
Iphone : we finally get customisable widgets! Every samsung ever : cuzzy we have had this for ever where tf you been?
Gen Kapowski
Gen Kapowski 5 months ago
iOS 14 broke my iPhone 7 plus. I can no longer use the camera, the microphone and it overheated to the point of burning my hand (yes its actually injured with a visible burn). Please report those issues too, people should be warned not to rush if they have iPhone 7.
The Ultimate iOS 14 Homescreen Setup Guide!
09:18
MY FORTNITE SKIN REVEAL
2:25
LazarBeam
Views 6M
Vaccine Game Show Cold Open - SNL
9:10
Saturday Night Live
Views 2.9M
GET READY WITH US: KYLIE AND KOURTNEY
11:47
iOS 14.2 Released! Final Review
08:31
EverythingApplePro E A P
Views 554K
$180 Fake iPhone 12 Pro Max vs $1,599 12 Pro Max! (NEW)
11:16
But how does bitcoin actually work?
26:21
BEST iOS 14 features for iPhone!
16:50
iOS 14 Hands-On: Everything New!
11:32
Marques Brownlee
Views 10M
MY FORTNITE SKIN REVEAL
2:25
LazarBeam
Views 6M
Vaccine Game Show Cold Open - SNL
9:10
Saturday Night Live
Views 2.9M
GET READY WITH US: KYLIE AND KOURTNEY
11:47